Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm.

Saturday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday – Closed

For after hours service needs click here.



Carleton Place

10348 Cavanagh Road

K7C 4W1

P 613-257-1669 F 613-257-8845

Corner of McNeely Ave and Cavanagh Rd

carleton-place-location

Equipment Rentals & Sales
Jack Ford – 613-257-1669 Ext 226
jford@rentalvillage.ca

Mark Crampton – 613-257-1669 Ext 224
mcrampton@rentalvillage.ca

Service Department
Greg Davidson – 613-257-1669 Ext 232
gdavidson@rentalvillage.ca

Special Events
Beth Monette – 613-257-1669 Ext 225
events@rentalvillage.ca

Office Manager & Accounts Payable
Darlene Monette – 613-257-1669 Ext 229
darlenem@rentalvillage.ca

Accounts Receivable Controller
Sandra Monette  613-257-1669 Ext. 233
receivables@rentalvillage.ca

Perth

102 Drummond Street W

K7H 2K6

P 613-264-0078

Corner of Drummond Street and Hwy 7

perth-location-2

Equipment Rentals & Sales
Gord Liko – 613-264-0078
gliko@rentalvillage.ca

Service Department
Greg Davidson – 613-257-1669 Ext 232
gdavidson@rentalvillage.ca

Special Events
Beth Monette – 613-257-1669 Ext 225
events@rentalvillage.ca

Office Manager & Accounts Payable
Darlene Monette – 613-257-1669 Ext 229
darlenem@rentalvillage.ca

Accounts Receivable Controller
Sandra Monette  613-257-1669 Ext. 233
receivables@rentalvillage.ca

Smiths Falls

145 Lombard Street

K7A 5B8

p 613-283-3449

Just west of Wal-Mart / Canadian Tire on south side of road

smiths-falls-location-2

Equipment Rentals & Sales
Don Longmuir – 613-283-3449
dlongmuir@rentalvillage.ca

Tam MacDowall – 613-283-3449
tmacdowall@rentalvillage.ca

Service Department
Greg Davidson – 613-257-1669 Ext 232
gdavidson@rentalvillage.ca

Special Events
Beth Monette – 613-257-1669 Ext 225
events@rentalvillage.ca

Office Manager & Accounts Payable
Darlene Monette – 613-257-1669 Ext 229
darlenem@rentalvillage.ca

Accounts Receivable Controller
Sandra Monette  613-257-1669 Ext. 233
receivables@rentalvillage.ca

Stittsville

5986 Hazeldean Road

K2S 1B9

P 613-831-5563

Near Springbrook Drive (across from Rona Building Supplies)

Equipment Rentals & Sales
Clayton Campbell – 613-831-5563
ccampbell@rentalvillage.ca

Claude Blanchard – 613-831-5563
cblanchard@rentalvillage.ca

Service Department
Greg Davidson – 613-257-1669 Ext 232
gdavidson@rentalvillage.ca

Special Events
Beth Monette – 613-257-1669 Ext 225
events@rentalvillage.ca

Office Manager & Accounts Payable
Darlene Monette – 613-257-1669 Ext 229
darlenem@rentalvillage.ca

Accounts Receivable Controller
Sandra Monette  613-257-1669 Ext. 233
receivables@rentalvillage.ca

We are confident that you can be served by any of our team members at any of our stores, however if you would like to contact us regarding particular departments within our business–here’s how:

Business Owner
Terry Monette- 613-257-1669 Ext 228
terrym@rentalvillage.ca

Business Owner
Mark Monette- 613-257-1669 Ext 230
mmonette@rentalvillage.ca