Contact Us

Store Hours

Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm.

Saturday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday – Closed

For after hours service needs call your local store and you will  be given opportunity to reach our after hours message centre.

Carleton Place

10348 Cavanagh Road
Carleton Place, ON K7C 4W1

P: 613-257-1669
F: 613-257-8845

Corner of McNeely Ave and Cavanagh Rd

Equipment Rentals & Sales
Jack Ford: 613-257-1669 Ext 226
jford@rentalvillage.ca

Service Department
Greg Davidson: 613-257-1669 Ext 232
gdavidson@rentalvillage.ca

Special Events
Beth Monette: 613-257-1669 Ext 225
events@rentalvillage.ca

Office Manager & Accounts Payable
Darlene Monette: 613-257-1669 Ext 229
darlenem@rentalvillage.ca

Accounts Receivable Controller
receivables@rentalvillage.ca

Perth

102 Drummond Street W.
Perth, ON K7H 2K6

P: 613-264-0078

Corner of Drummond Street and Hwy 7

Equipment Rentals & Sales
Gord Liko: 613-264-0078
gliko@rentalvillage.ca

Service Department
Greg Davidson: 613-257-1669 Ext 232
gdavidson@rentalvillage.ca

Special Events
Beth Monette: 613-257-1669 Ext 225
events@rentalvillage.ca

Office Manager & Accounts Payable
Darlene Monette: 613-257-1669 Ext 229
darlenem@rentalvillage.ca

Accounts Receivable Controller
receivables@rentalvillage.ca

Smiths Falls

145 Lombard Street
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 5B8

P: 613-283-3449

Just west of Wal-Mart / Canadian Tire on south side of road

Equipment Rentals & Sales
Don Longmuir: 613-283-3449
dlongmuir@rentalvillage.ca

Tam MacDowall: 613-283-3449
tmacdowall@rentalvillage.ca

Service Department
Greg Davidson: 613-257-1669 Ext 232
gdavidson@rentalvillage.ca

Special Events
Beth Monette: 613-257-1669 Ext 225
events@rentalvillage.ca

Office Manager & Accounts Payable
Darlene Monette: 613-257-1669 Ext 229
darlenem@rentalvillage.ca

Accounts Receivable Controller
receivables@rentalvillage.ca

Stittsville

5986 Hazeldean Road
Stittsville, ON K2S 1B9

P: 613-831-5563

Near Springbrook Drive (across from Stittsville Home Hardware)

Equipment Rentals & Sales
Clayton Campbell: 613-831-5563
ccampbell@rentalvillage.ca

Claude Blanchard: 613-831-5563
cblanchard@rentalvillage.ca

Service Department
Greg Davidson: 613-257-1669 Ext 232
gdavidson@rentalvillage.ca

Special Events
Beth Monette: 613-257-1669 Ext 225
events@rentalvillage.ca

Office Manager & Accounts Payable
Darlene Monette: 613-257-1669 Ext 229
darlenem@rentalvillage.ca

Accounts Receivable Controller
receivables@rentalvillage.ca